WIDESCREEN

>Home Page
>Shopping Cart
>Viper Alarms
>Clifford Parts
>Avital Alarms
>Python Parts
>Spare Remotes
>SmartStart
>Xpresskit
>Valet Hornet
>Alarm Parts
>DEI Sensors
>Sirens/Voice
>Window/Locks
>Mercedes Benz
>Main Order
>Help Desk
>Ship/Returns
>Search Site

LINKS

>Website Map

>Contact Us

>Remote Setup
>Car Diagrams
>Main Ordering
>Remote Cases
>Alarm Help

>UPS Tracking

>USPS Tracking

>Tell-A-Friend

>Alarm F.A.Q.

>Theft Statistics

HOME : MAIN : Dr.Detail's Complete Help Guide Page


Dr.Detail's Complete + Help Page

Important Links:

REMOTE  STARTER INSTALL  TIPS

ALARM HELP TIPS

TECH TIPS

ALARM F.A.Q.

HOW TRANSPONDERS WORK

ALARM FEATURE DEFINITIONS

TRANSMITTER CROSS
REFERENCE GUIDE


REMOTE QUICK-GUIDE

REMOTE REPLACEMENT GUIDE

TRANSPONDER BYPASS
REFERENCE GUIDE


Trilogix Xpresskit and Bypasskit
Transponder/Databus Catalog


REMOTE PROGRAMMING
INSTRUCTIONS


465T & 493T Remote Programming Instructions

SHIPPING/PRIVACY POLICY

VIRTUAL ALARM  DEMO

VEHICLE INFO SUBMIT PAGE
 
DESIGN YOUR OWN ALARM

F.A.Q.

 
THEFT STATISTICS
 
COOL LINKS

WISH LIST

MAGNUSON MOSS WARRANTY ACT
 
FIND US
 
DIY TROUBLESHOOTING

 E-mail Departments:

 General Email Questions:

 questions@drdetailshop.com
 
 General Online Questions Form:
 drdetailshop.com/questions.htm
 

 Order Status Update:

 
orders@drdetailshop.com
 
 Technical Questions:

 
tech@drdetailshop.com
 
 Remote Questions:
 
remotes@drdetailshop.com

 
 Legal Department:
 
legal@drdetailshop.com
 
 Shipping Department:
 shipping@drdetailshop.com
 
 
Alternative Address Shipping:
 alternateaddress@drdetailshop.com
 
 
Canceling Backorders Dept:
 cancel@drdetailshop.com
 
 
Return Authorization Request:
 ranumber@drdetailshop.com
 
 Privacy / Cookies Policy:
 privacy@drdetailshop.com
 
 
Mailing List Removal:
 remove@drdetailshop.com
 
 Credit Card Disputes:
 
disputes@drdetailshop.com
 
 Installation Questions:

 
installation@drdetailshop.com
 
 Owner & Installation Guides:
 guides@drdetailshop.com
 
 Webmaster / Web Errors:

 webmaster@drdetailshop.com
 


Please Call: 513-574-7879 Or Toll Free: 1-855-574-7879
E-Mail Us At: Dr.Detail   /  Or Ask A Question Here
Open Monday-Saturday 10:00 Am till 6:00 Pm EST

 
Copyright 2001-2014 [Dr.Detail]. All rights reserved.

Back to Top